[Show Non-Weekly Events Only]

 

[ Show Fellowship Groups Only ]

Friday 18 August
9:00amChick Club @ Fellowship Hall
4:00pmMcKinney Class to serve Haven... @ Haven House
Saturday 19 August
8:00amMen's Conference @ Frederick Blvd. Baptist Church
9:00amChick Club @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amZumba @ Activities Building
Sunday 20 August
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
3:00pmSpencer Family in Concert @ McCarthy Baptist Church
Monday 21 August
Eclipse @ McCarthy Baptist Church
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Tuesday 22 August
5:45pmBody Sculpting and Toning @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Wednesday 23 August
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
5:45pmChildren's Choir @ Sanctuary, Room 11
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
6:30pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
8:00pmPraise Band Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 24 August
5:30pmKickboxing @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Saturday 26 August
9:00amZumba @ Activities Building
Sunday 27 August
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
3:00pmMeeting Sunday @ McCarthy Baptist Church
Monday 28 August
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Tuesday 29 August
5:45pmBody Sculpting and Toning @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Wednesday 30 August
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
5:45pmChildren's Choir @ Sanctuary, Room 11
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
6:30pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
8:00pmPraise Band Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 31 August
5:30pmKickboxing @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Saturday 2 September
9:00amZumba @ Activities Building
Sunday 3 September
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
Monday 4 September
Labor Day @ McCarthy Baptist Church
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Tuesday 5 September
5:45pmBody Sculpting and Toning @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Wednesday 6 September
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
5:45pmChildren's Choir @ Sanctuary, Room 11
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
6:30pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
8:00pmPraise Band Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 7 September
5:30pmKickboxing @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Saturday 9 September
9:00amZumba @ Activities Building
Sunday 10 September
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
5:00pmGames and Fellowship @ Fellowship Hall
Monday 11 September
5:00pmWendy's Night @ South Belt Wendy's
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Tuesday 12 September
5:45pmBody Sculpting and Toning @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Wednesday 13 September
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
5:45pmChildren's Choir @ Sanctuary, Room 11
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
6:30pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
8:00pmPraise Band Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 14 September
9:00amWOM Meeting @ Fellowship Hall
5:30pmKickboxing @ Activities Building
6:30pmZumba @ Activities Building
Friday 15 September
4:00pmClark Class to serve Haven... @ Haven House
Saturday 16 September
9:00amZumba @ Activities Building
View monthly calendar RSS Feed for latest group events