[Show Non-Weekly Events Only]

 

[ Show Fellowship Groups Only ]

Wednesday 18 October
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 19 October
6:00pmCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Friday 20 October
9:00amChick Club @ Fellowship Hall
4:00pmRichardson Class to serve... @ Haven House
Saturday 21 October
9:00amChick Club @ Fellowship Hall
Sunday 22 October
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
Monday 23 October
Missouri Baptist Convention... @ FBC Raytown
6:00pmCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Tuesday 24 October
Missouri Baptist Convention... @ FBC Raytown
Wednesday 25 October
Missouri Baptist Convention... @ FBC Raytown
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 26 October
6:00pmCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Saturday 28 October
8:00amPrivate Training @ Room 207
3:00pmPayne Private Event @ Fellowship Hall
Sunday 29 October
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
6:00pm"A Night of Reformation" @ Fellowship Hall and Activities Building
Monday 30 October
6:00pmCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Wednesday 1 November
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 2 November
10:00amSJBA Senior Adult Event @ Fellowship Hall
6:00pmCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Friday 3 November
8:00amMcCarthy Bazaar @ Kitchen/Fellowship Hall/Activities Building
Saturday 4 November
8:00amMcCarthy Bazaar @ Activities Building/Fellowship Hall
3:00pmWilcoxson Private Event @ Fellowship Hall
Sunday 5 November
Daylight Savings Time Ends @ McCarthy Baptist Church
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
5:00pmGames and Fellowship @ Fellowship Hall
Wednesday 8 November
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
Thursday 9 November
9:00amWOM Meeting @ Fellowship Hall
10:30amSt. Joe Garden Club @ Fellowship Hall
Friday 10 November
5:00pmCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Saturday 11 November
5:00amCornerstones of Care @ Fellowship Hall
Sunday 12 November
8:30amBreakfast @ Fellowship Hall
9:00amFellowship Groups @ Children Rooms 101-109, Youth Upper Room Activities Building, Adults Rooms 203-210
10:30amWorship @ Sanctuary
Monday 13 November
5:00pmWendy's Night @ South Belt Wendy's
Wednesday 15 November
5:00pmChurch Dinner @ Fellowship Hall
6:00pmDiscipleship Studies @ Rooms 207-210
6:00pmGA's, RA's & Mission Friends @ Room 110 & Room 101
6:00pmYouth Group @ Upper Room in Activities Building
7:00pmWorship Choir Rehearsal @ Sanctuary
View monthly calendar RSS Feed for latest group events